Rugby World Cup 2011 Live

Click here to Watch Rugby World Cup 2011 Live


The Rugby World Cup is the ultimate competition for all of the major rugby events that happen throughout the year. There are 24 teams that compete for a chance to become the champion of Rugby for the entire planet and there are two stages that these teams will play. The first is the group stage, where nations are seeded into four Pools and will each play every other team in their respective pools one time. Then, they will advance onto the knockout stage of the competition where they will attempt to come out on top.

Watch Rugby Online

The Rugby World Cup is hosted every four years. In 2011, New Zealand is hosting the competition, and then in 2015 it will be England the in 2019 Japan. The last Rugby World Cup was held in France, and saw South Africa beat England in the final, leaving Argentina in third and France in fourth place. This year, the Rugby World Cup will be held from September 9th to October 23rd. Sign up for access now and you can watch live Rugby World Cup matches online on your computer. You'll be able to watch live Rugby World Cup 2011 streams from anywhere on the planet.

Tags: Rugby World Cup, New Zealand, South Africa, watch live Rugby
Posted: 28th August 2011

Rugby Articles Rugby World Cup 2011 Live

Other Sports